Big Reveal

I’ve been keeping a secret from you. It’s true. Now that the papers are signed, I can FINALLY let it out! … The Lucky Rabbit has signed the contract. We have a studio office! I am tripling my work space (which means more room to store vintage for you). I’m also gaining my living room back. I was super excited to share this with you and even took pics of the process, but guess who mistakenly deleted all of them yesterday?! Ooops.

I know it has been super quiet around here. I have worked hard all week to pack and unpack. Hold tight while we get situated. I’ll keep you updated as new vintage hits the store! Meanwhile, get down to this bad mix of Flobots & Danger!

-Lucky Rabbit 

One thought on “Big Reveal

Leave a Reply

