Mismatch-Clash

I woke up this morning, felt alive for a moment, and then promptly went back to bed. (I’ve been really sick the last several weeks and am still recovering.) I woke up the second time this morning. The sun finally came out to play in the Bay Area! So the little man and I went for a mid-day coffee and croissant.

Being that I’ve haven’t been feeling great, heels and fancy-ness just didn’t feel right, so I opted to clash, as if I didn’t care, because a part of me really didn’t. I tried to redeem my lack of effort with a (2-minute) light smokey eye. Did it work?






{What I’m Wearing}
90’s Pastel Plaid Cropped Tie Shirt (available in the shoppe next week)
Forever 21 Dark Wash Denim & Tank
Thrifted Franco Sarto Suede Shoes
Thrifted Leather Fridge Purse
Victoria Secret Hot Pink Bra
Fake Leather Jacket

This is a big week coming up. Lucky Rabbit online stock grew thin while I was stuck in bed. I have a ton of great vintage to shoot. Watch out for it next week. I also have big news coming up that I can’t wait to share with you. This is my week. Stay tuned!
-Lucky Rabbit

P.S. This is what happens when I blog…. somebody got into my makeup.





2 thoughts on “Mismatch-Clash

Leave a Reply

