Good News: Here to STAY!

It’s been entirely too long since I have last blogged. But for good reason! I’ve been focusing on the Shoppe’s product and our overall look.

The truth is that it is SO easy to get wrapped up in the pressures of social media. Many vintage sellers may even relate to pressures to: blog, Twitter, Facebook, thrift, blog, photo shoot, list, promote, blog, Twitter, Facebook (repeat). Without a clear focus, the whole thing can get sloppy–FAST! So I stepped away for a few months.

The good NEWS is that while I was away I have discovered the Shoppe’s key focus, and our product is better than ever and won’t stop for a rest! The biggest news of all, you ask? The Rabbit Shoppe F.I.N.A.L.L.Y. will have a fancy-schmancy DSLR camera in our possession by the end of the week. HOLLA, my vintie  lovas!

-Rabbit

Leave a Reply

