Gaga’s Look Goes Viral

I saw this video a few days ago, circulating the blogosphere. I woke up this morning only to see it EVERYWHERE.  The Nay-Sayers are touting such a Gaga-inspired trend for health reasons. The circular lens required to create this look is said to pose serious health risks. I kind of don’t have an opinion because I kind of don’t care. (oops, kind of cut-throat)

With that said, I found this video interesting. I am a big fan of theatrical make-up and graphic arts! So I thought I’d share not of the fuss but more of the fussed. (You can judge for yourselves on another blog.)

Leave a Reply

